Minutos Musicais (10)

America – Sister Golden Hair

Well I tried to make it sunday, but I got so damn depressed
That I set my sights on monday and I got myself undressed
I aint ready for the altar but I do agree theres times
When a woman sure can be a friend of mine

Well, I keep on thinkin bout you, sister golden hair surprise
And I just cant live without you; cant you see it in my eyes?
I been one poor correspondent, and I been too, too hard to find
But it doesnt mean you aint been on my mind

Will you meet me in the middle, will you meet me in the air?
Will you love me just a little, just enough to show you care?
Well I tried to fake it, I dont mind sayin, I just cant make it

Well, I keep on thinkin bout you, sister golden hair surprise
And I just cant live without you; cant you see it in my eyes?
Now I been one poor correspondent, and I been too, too hard to find
But it doesnt mean you aint been on my mind

Will you meet me in the middle, will you meet me in the air?
Will you love me just a little, just enough to show you care?
Well I tried to fake it, I dont mind sayin, I just cant make it

Doo wop doo wop …

9 Responses to “Minutos Musicais (10)”


  1. 1 Kuchiki Byakuya 6 Xuño, 2007 ás 4:40 pm

    Lástima que gracias á mala previsión duns enxeñeiros de antano agora compartamos a mesma IP… senón este comentario fóra de lugar iría asociado a un novo “hit” no teu lisérxico fotolog blog.

    挽回。千本桜陰よし。(Teñamos fe na predicción de Kotoeri…)

  2. 2 Kuchiki Byakuya 6 Xuño, 2007 ás 4:48 pm

    ¿Para cando un post acerca da mellor curtametraxe que fixemos ata o de agora? É máis… ¡vou mover o cu uns metros e propoñercho en directo!

    綿比の名前が朽ち木白夜です。

  3. 3 Kuchiki Byakuya 6 Xuño, 2007 ás 4:48 pm

    Boas noticias, non me fixo falta!

  4. 4 Vince Delmonte 14 Abril, 2009 ás 10:56 pm

    This is very up-to-date information. I’ll share it on Delicious.

  5. 5 dauserada 1 Maio, 2009 ás 12:27 am

    With this swine flu crap we cannot go to Mexico! We got tickets and everything that sucks ass!!!

  6. 6 Sisfielvivy 19 Maio, 2009 ás 8:36 am

    I was just reading a query on how to make your down comforter all puffy again and practically all the answers said that you can categorize some tennis balls in the dryer to make that happen. how to perform tennis videoSo how does that chef-d’oeuvre exactly? Why does this happen? Can you use something else less than tennis balls? Hold responsible you!
    how to wait on wine

  7. 7 gromex 19 Maio, 2009 ás 3:31 pm

    Не долго думал да ладно молвил(:

  8. 8 rabeannokelok 18 Xuño, 2009 ás 2:53 am

    Петербуржская Школа Правильного Питания (7 минут от метро “Чернышевская”) приглашает всех желающих избавиться от лишнего веса на бесплатные вечерние (18:45) ознакомительные занятия 15, 16, 18, 19 и 22 июня 2009г.
    Более подробная информация и запись на сайте – http://hudeem-vmeste.com

  9. 9 lipspoory 11 Xullo, 2009 ás 2:59 am

    He put his eye to the hole. He just managed to spy some people sitting in deckchairs chanting, before a finger came out of nowhere and poked him in the eye. As he staggered back, the people started chanting, “Fourteen, fourteen, fourteen…”


Deixar unha resposta

Esta web apoia á iniciativa dun dominio galego propio (.gal) en Internet

Visitas

  • 25,360 (de momento...)
tracker

Arquivo


