Minutos Musicais (12)

The Rolling Stones – Honky Tonk Woman

I met a gin soaked, bar-room queen in Memphis,
She tried to take me upstairs for a ride.
She had to heave me right across her shoulder
‘Cause I just can’t seem to drink you off my mind.

It’s the honky tonk women
Gimme, gimme, gimme the honky tonk blues.

I played a divorcee in New York City,
I had to put up some kind of a fight.
The lady then she covered me with roses,
She blew my nose and then she blew my mind.

It’s the honky tonk women
Gimme, gimme, gimme the honky tonk blues.

(Yeah!) It’s the honky tonk women.
Gimme, gimme, gimme the honky tonk blues.

(Yeah!) It’s the honky tonk women.
Gimme, gimme, gimme the honky tonk blues.

0 Responses to “Minutos Musicais (12)”



  1. Deixar un comentario

Deixar unha resposta

Esta web apoia á iniciativa dun dominio galego propio (.gal) en Internet

Visitas

  • 25,293 (de momento...)
tracker

Comentarios

popo en Noite de Samain
Rama en Twitter
noé en Twitter
noé en Twitter
lipspoory en Minutos Musicais (10)

Arquivo


